Alumni...

We would like to thank all of our wonderful alumni who support and allow us to do all the fun and memorable things we do throughout the school year.

Live ever, Die never.

Advisory Team...

Bill Good, '69-864
Chapter Advisor

(515) 570-3403

williamjongood@gmail.com

Craig Anderson, Indiana Zeta '74
University Advisor

(515) 294-3118

caa@iastate.edu

Ryan Page, '11-1408
Chapter Finance Advisor

(712-661-9678

rpage09@gmail.com

Alex Lev, '18
Chapter Recruitment Advisor

(651) 328-7017

alexlev1013@gmail.com

Jason Paull, '07-1341
Chapter Fraternity Education Advisor

(641) 777-2269

japaull@gmail.com

Jeremy Zehr
Risk Management Advisor

(562) 608-9753

jeremypz@alumni.iastate.edu

House Corporation Board...

Randy Minear, '76-1036
President

(515) 201-9996

randy.minear@terrus.com

Bob Harding '74-992
Vice President

(717) 940-9177

harding.bob@gmail.com

Eric Lathrop, '11-1409
Secretary

(515) 313-6997

eric.r.lathrop@gmail.com

Doug Fuller, '74-989
Treasurer

(515) 224-1551

ddfullercpa@qwestoffice.net

Jim Grabenbauer '73-48
Director

(402) 680-8080

jpgraben@gmailcom

Michael Gilhooly '78-1046
Director

(847) 309-1313

goochsr@aol.com

Peter Anderson '07-1337
Director

(515) 720-2360

anderson.peter13@gmail.com

Andrew Allard '10-1390
Director

(712) 522-7360

allard10@gmail,com

Media Board...

Morgan Janes, '07-1339
Alumni Webmaster

morgan@morganjanes.com

Tim Hassel, '07-1330
Alumni Webmaster

(308) 520-3848

thassel@gmail.com

Bill Good, '69-864
Cyclone Phi Psi Editor

(515) 570-3403

williamjongood@gmail.com

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle